Join today & get access to our exclusive class library & one live Yoga class (details below) every month! Wondering what's different compared to my free Yoga classes? Keep reading!

PS: There's a 3 day free trial!

Exclusive Collections

If you like my free classes, you will love the exclusive ones! The main difference is that we have collections instead of single classes. That means we have not only video classes but also a guide that goes along with it, featuring tips and everything you need to get the most out of it!

Currently available:

  • Equestrian | Yoga & Pilates for Horse Riders (4 classes)

& a peek into what's coming:

  • Improve your Balance (4 classes) | coming February 2023
  • Back Health
  • Summer Series
  • Yoga & Pranayama
  • Postnatal (Building Strength)
  • and so much more!!

Live Class Schedule

Our next live class:

🧘🏻‍♀️
Saturday, 14th January 2023 – 6 pm CET
30 Min Feel Good Yoga Workout Flow | Full Body

6 pm CET (Amsterdam/Berlin)
5 pm GMT (London) • 12 pm EST (New York)
9 am PST (Los Angeles) • 4 am AEDT (Sydney)

Zoom links will be send out via email 2-3 days before to the class & available below!

All live Yoga classes are suited for all levels! Rest assured that I won't be calling anyone out. I want our classes to be a safe space for you, even if you choose to turn your camera on. Most classes will be available as a recording (fyi: these recordings are in lower quality than the prefilmed classes).

If you're looking for a more personal experience, 1:1 classes might be the right fit for you! If you're interested, send me an email and we can talk about the details (1:1 classes are only available for women; Pricing: 30€ for 30 Min).

Good to know for Live Classes:
- No one will be called out
- It's up to you to turn your camera on or not
- Create a nice & positive space :)
- Open for all levels
- No equipment needed, but I might offer variations with Yoga blocks.
- Please be on time! Our Zoom room will be open 10 Minutes prior.

This post is for paying subscribers only

Sign up now and upgrade your account to read the post and get access to the full library of posts for paying subscribers only.

Sign up now Already have an account? Sign in